Next Shoot.

Sunday we are gearing up to shoot our next model. The only thing I know about this girl is that she works as a personal trainer in Prague. She sent through some casting photo’s to our email address, but to be honest, I have been reviewing so many model applicants over the last few weeks that I can’t place her as I write this. It’s always tough to cast from pictures, but holding live castings is very difficult not to mention costly. We had a casting 2 weeks ago in the centre, but the results were less than we were hoping for. We have been looking through a lot on online agencies, but trying to book via the internet can be really hit or miss. I had an idea about searching some social networking sites for profiles of potential models – we will see where this avenue leads.

The shoot tomorrow is on the books for 4 hours, with an option to extend the production to 8 hours if there is positive chemistry between the model and the camera.

We just signed up a Swedish lighting director who worked with us for the first time last night. The results were incredible. I will be posting some images from that shoot soon. I have not heard from our Australian web design team in a few days – they have my specs for the homepage, I have the feeling that I should check in with them soon and check their progress.

If anyone has any ideas about content for the site please drop us a comment here.

~ by fjl1975 on September 30, 2007.

Leave a comment